Grand Finale


On the grand finale of Ms President, Nereah Amondi Oketch was announced winner.

Viewers cast their votes as they waited  for the announcing of the winner of Ms President. Out of the total 147,099 valid votes cast, Nereah Amondi Aketch garnered 40,680 votes, making her the holder of the current Ms President title.